Staff » School Staff

School Staff

Administrative Staff
Heinze, Wendy Principal                                                                                      wheinze@lindenusd.com  
Puckett, Tracey Front Office/Secretary                                                                   tpuckett@lindenusd.com  
Turbetti, Alrene Front Office/Secretary                                                                  alturbetti@lindenusd.com  
 
 
 
Teaching Staff
Castle, Erin Kindergarten Teacher ecastle@lindenusd.com  
Titus, Julie Kindergarten Teacher jultitus@lindenusd.com  
Fern, June 1st Grade Teacher jfern@lindenusd.com    
Puckett, Alyssa 1st Grade Teacher apuckett@lindenusd.com  
Martin, Nancy 2nd Grade Teacher namartin@lindenusd.com  
Rodriguez, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher jerodriguez@lindenusd.com  
Rotondo, Jason 3rd Grade Teacher jrotondo@lindenusd.com   
Russo, Sandy 3rd Grade Teacher srusso@lindenusd.com  
Novello, Sarah 4th Grade Teacher snovello@lindenusd.com  
Atkins, Catherine 4th Grade Teacher catkins@lindenusd.com  
Matteoli, Joe 5th Grade Teacher jmatteoli@lindenusd.com  
Iles, Mary 5th Grade Teacher miles@lindenusd.com  
Johnson, Jennell 6-8 Science and AVID Teacher jejohnson@lindenusd.com  
Galloway, Karen 6th Grade ELA/HSS Teacher kgalloway@lindenusd.com  
Romo, Vanessa 7th Grade Teacher vromo@lindenusd.com  
Matto, Tiffany 6-8 Math Teacher tmatto@lindenusd.com  
Rore, Laura 8th Grade Teacher lrore@lindenusd.com  
Meza, Jose Physical Education jmeza@lindenusd.com  
Cardoza, Sharon RSP Teacher scardoza@lindenusd,com  
Gomez, Norma Speech/Language Pathologist ngomez@lindenusd.com  
Cowan, Michele Music mcowan@lindenusd.com  
Schweigerdt, Shelly Band 5th - 8th Grade sschweigerdt@lindenusd.com  
 
 
 
Support Staff
Archer, Laurie Librarian                                                                           larcher@lindenusd.com  
Castillo, Mireya Paraprofessional                                                                       mcastillo@lindenusd.com  
DeMartini, Becky RSP Paraprofessional                                                              bdemartini@lindenusdcom  
Ponce, Krista Yard Duty    
Germino, David Counselor dgermino@lindenusd.com  
Karim, Valerie Paraprofessional vkarim@lindenusd,com  
Elizabeth Moya Paraprofessional emoya@lindenusd.com  
Patty Atkins
School Nurse
patkins@lindenusd.com  
Whitesides, Becky
Reading Specialist and English Learner 
Services Coordinator
      
bwhitesides@lindenusd.com