Staff » School Staff

School Staff

Administrative Staff
Heinze, Wendy Principal                                                                                      wheinze@lindenusd.com  
Puckett, Tracey Front Office/Secretary                                                                   tpuckett@lindenusd.com  
Turbetti, Alrene Front Office/Secretary                                                                  alturbetti@lindenusd.com  
 
 
 
Teaching Staff
Castle, Erin Kindergarten Teacher ecastle@lindenusd.com  
Titus, Julie Kindergarten Teacher ultitus@lindenusd.com  
Fern, June 1st Grade Teacher jfern@lindenusd.com    
Puckett, Alyssa 1st Grade Teacher apuckett@lindenusd.com  
Martin, Nancy 2nd Grade Teacher namartin@lindenusd.com  
Titus, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher jtitus@lindenusd.com  
Hubman, Elaine 3rd Grade Teacher ehubman@lindenusd.com  
Russo, Sandy 3rd Grade Teacher srusso@lindenusd.com  
Hampton, Sarah 4th Grade Teacher shampton@lindenusd.com  
Atkins, Catherine 4th Grade Teacher catkins@lindenusd.com  
Matteoli, Joe 5th Grade Teacher jmatteoli@lindenusd.com  
Iles, Mary 5th Grade Teacher miles@lindenusd.com  
Johnson, Jennell 6th Grade Teacher jejohnson@lindenusd.com  
Galloway, Karen 7th Grade Teacher kgalloway@lindenusd.com  
Neisser, Miles 7th Grade Teacher mneisser@lindenusd.com  
Matto, Tiffany 8th Grade Teacher tmatto@lindenusd.com  
Rore, Laura 8th Grade Teacher lrore@lindenusd.com  
Meza, Jose Physical Education jmeza@lindenusd.com  
Cardoza, Sharon RSP Teacher scardoza@lindenusd,com  
Gomez, Norma Speech/Language Pathologist ngomez@lindenusd.com  
Cowan, Michele Music mcowan@lindenusd.com  
Schweigerdt, Shelly Band 5th - 8th Grade sschweigerdt@lindenusd.com  
 
 
 
Support Staff
Archer, Laurie Instructional Aide                                                                            larcher@lindenusd.com  
Castillo, Mireya Instructional Aide                                                                           mcastillo@lindenusd.com  
DeMartini, Becky RSP Aide                                                                   bdemartini@lindenusdcom  
Fields, Melissa Instructional Aide mfields@lindenusd.com  
Germino, David Counselor dgermino@lindenusd.com  
Karim, Valerie Instructional Aide vkarim@lindenusd,com  
Hernandez, Esmeralda
Instructional Aide
ehernandez@lindenusd.com  
Patty Atkins
School Nurse
patkins@lindenusd.com  
Whitesides, Becky
Reading Specialist and English Learner 
Services Coordinator
      
bwhitesides@lindenusd.com