Staff » School Staff

School Staff

Administrative Staff
Heinze, Wendy Principal                                                                                      wheinze@sjcoe.net
     
Puckett, Tracey Front Office/Secretary                                                                   tpuckett@sjcoe.net
Turbetti, Alrene Front Office/Secretary                                                                  alturbetti@sjcoe.net
 
 
 
Teaching Staff
Cardoza, Sharon Resource Teacher                                                                     scardoza@sjcoe.net
Castle, Erin Kindergarten Teacher ecastle@sjcoe.net
Fern, June 1st Grade Teacher jfern@sjcoe.net  
Galloway, Karen 6th Grade Teacher kgalloway@sjcoe.net
Gomez, Norma Speech/Language Pathologist ngomez@sjcoe.net
Hampton, Sarah 4th Grade Teacher shampton@sjcoe.net
Hubman, Elaine 3rd Grade Teacher                                                                         ehubman@sjcoe.net
Iles, Mary 5th Grade Teacher                                                                       miles@sjcoe.net
Johnson, Jennell 6th Grade Teacher                                                                         jejohnson@sjcoe.net
Martin, Nancy  2nd Grade Teacher
 
Matteoli, Joe 4th/5th Grade Teacher
 
Matto, Tiffany 7th/8th Grade Teacher
 
Meza, Jose Physical Education
 
Puckett, Alyssa 1st Grade Teacher
 
Rore, Laura 7th/8th Grade Teacher                                                                lrore@sjcoe.net
Russo, Sandy 3rd Grade Teacher                                                                         srusso@sjcoe.net
Titus, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher
 
Titus, Julie Kindergarten Teacher jultitus@sjcoe.net
 
 
 
Support Staff
Archer, Laurie Instructional Aide                                                                            larcher@sjcoe.net
Castillo, Mireya Instructional Aide                                                                           mcastillo@sjcoe.net
Cowan, Michelle Music                                                                    mcowan@sjcoe.net
DeMartini, Becky RSP Aide                                                                   bdemartini@sjcoe.net
Fields, Melissa Instructional Aide mfields@sjcoe.net
Germino, David Counselor dgermino@sjcoe.net
Karim, Valerie Instructional Aide vkarim@sjcoe.net
Ramirez, Christina Instructional Aide                                                                             chramirez@sjcoe.net
Schweigerdt, Shelly Band 5th -8th Grade                                                                       sschweigerdt@sjcoe.net
Hernandez, Esmeralda
Instructional Aide
ehernandez@sjcoe.net
Whitesides, Becky
Reading Specialist and English Learner 
Services Coordinator
      
bwhitesides@sjcoe.net
Wunderlich, Janelle RSP Aide jwunderlich@sjcoe.net